We found 17 results for your request:

Volle Kontrolle während des Smart Cooking Vorganges

Cooking becomes even easier thanks to the AMC Cook & Go app

Reference
Helbling developed the mobile app “AMC Cook & Go” (iOS and Android) for AMC, which makes it easy for AMC customers to operate their AMC cooking system. The app keeps the user informed about all the steps in the cooking process and […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Einbruchsmeldeanlage

Remote Access to Intrusion Alarm System

Reference
A major manufacturer of building and security technology develops, produces and projects modular intrusion detection and alarm systems for use in large building complexes. The system’s networked control panels manage the intrusion detection peripherals (motion detectors, signaling devices) of the assigned parts […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering

Digitalization

Page
Digital Transformation Markets, competitive landscapes, and the business environment are redefining themselves rapidly in response to the digital transformation challenge (e.g. Industry 4.0, the Industrial Internet of Things, smart data). Companies that understand the interests and needs of their clients and are […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Holding, Technik
Engineering, Consulting

Consulting – Strategic Fit

Page
Digital Maturity Assessment Format: structured questionnaire derived from the Helbling Roadmap for Digital Transformation as the basis for a structured workshop Maturity levels defined on the basis of a large number of project results and our IIoT report “Markets in Motion” Structured […]

Read more

Business Advisors
Engineering, Consulting

Publications

Page
Broschure digitalisierung@helbling (only available in German) With our Engineering + Consulting solutions expertise we offer you targeted and comprehensive support for all your challenging Industry 4.0 projects regardless of where you are on the digital maturity curve, thereby contributing importantly to your […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Technik
Engineering, Consulting

SMART Factory

Page
Focus on efficient production The industrial ECOSYSTEM is the core element in realizing a SMART factory. The SMART factory ECOSYSTEM is the community of all the partners (including customers) of a SMART factory together with the solutions they offer, their organizational forms, […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Holding, Technik
Engineering, Consulting

Digital Services

Page
Focus on the client experience The value chains are broken up and revolutionized by Digital Services. They enable you to tailor their production to the individual needs of your customers and to offer additional digital services in addition to your products. App and […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Holding, Technik
Engineering, Consulting

Organization & Culture

Page
What we can do for you In order to implement structural change with maximum speed and success our services help you: integrate new organizational units into the existing corporate organizationwithout losing synergy effects and the innovative power of new business units achieve […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Holding
Engineering, Consulting

Processes & IT

Page
Our services for you We support you in accomplishing your digital transformation through the optimization and implementation of processes and IT: Based on use cases, we design the processes for building, operating and managing IIoT solutions, dependent on the complexity and dimensions of the […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Holding, Technik
Engineering, Consulting

Technology & Innovation

Page
Our services for you We assist you in implementing your digital transformation with innovative technologies and products, such as: Intelligent systems/components Devices, digital hardware – sensors, actuators and industrial electronics, firmware, etc. Software-to-Product in and around the product Networking products and applications […]

Read more

Business Advisors, Holding, Technik
Engineering, Consulting

NESCAFÉ Milano 2.0 Coffee Machine

Reference
The NESCAFÉ Milano 2.0 developed by Helbling is the world’s most advanced tabletop coffee machine. With its unrivalled levels of user friendliness and beverage quality, a host of recipe and blending functions, and integration into the “Internet of Things”, the machine sets […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Workflow-basierte Applikation

Workflow-based Application for the Controlling and Reporting of Financial Services

Reference
The Financial Services Standards Association (VQF) offers single-source compliance services to financial intermediaries of the Swiss para-banking sector. Helbling developed a collaboration platform for the VQF so it could monitor compliance regulations more easily and transparently. It also implemented a state-of-the-art, process-oriented […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Sports Device

Sports Device

Reference
Fixcontrol GmbH is a start-up. The idea behind the business is to offer a control and time measurement system for various sports that is based on fixed, readable control points and a data logger worn by the athlete. The system’s enhanced flexibility […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Mobile App

Mobile App for Service Technician

Reference
Helbling developed a mobile app (iOS and Android) for the service technicians of Nestlé and external supply services. The app makes it easy for technicians to check, service and configure a variety of different beverage machine types on site. It also enables […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
iOS- und Android-App

iOS and Android App for BTLE-based Data Exchange

Reference
A manufacturer of home appliances planned to bring an app to market that would allow one of its devices to be controlled via Bluetooth. To achieve this, Helbling developed the lower software layers (API) needed for the connection and data exchange via […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering

Cloud Applikation – Industry 4.0 / IoT

Reference
Helbling developed the “Professional Beverage Studio” for Nestlé (Nescafé), a modern cloud application designed to telemetrically configure, monitor and maintain machines and devices. The application allows new recipes and coffee creations to be added to several different machines at once, all in […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Gutes Klima

Perfect climate from the Cloud!

Reference
The innovative Air-On® room air-conditioning unit from the company of the same name combines heating, air-conditioning, ventilation, humidification, dehumidification and air purification functions with state-of-the-art IT. As a result, the unit is able to quickly satisfy the customer’s specific needs while creating […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering

• Startseite
  • Engineering Consulting Über uns Karriere
  • Kontakt & Anfahrt
  • Wir haben 15 Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Anfrage ermittelt:

    Diese haben wir für Sie nach Relevanz sortiert

    digitalisierung@helbling

    Seite
    Digital Transformation Märkte, Wettbewerb und Rahmenbedingungen verändern sich durch die Digital Transformation (z.B. Industrie 4.0, Industrial Internet of Things, Smart Data) rasant. Unternehmen, die die Interessen und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden erkennen und diese mit innovativen Ideen verknüpfen, haben jetzt die Chance eigene […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik, Business Advisors, Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    Consulting – Strategic Fit

    Seite
    Digital Maturity Assessment Format: Strukturierter Fragebogen anhand der Helbling Landkarte für digitale Transformation als Grundlage für einen strukturierten Workshop Maturity Levels auf Basis zahlreicher Projektergebnisse sowie unserer IIoT-Studie „Markets in Motion“ Durchführung eines strukturierten Workshops mit dem Unternehmens-Management und Auswertung der Ergebnisse […]

    Mehr lesen

    Business Advisors
    Engineering, Consulting

    Publikationen

    Seite
    Studie Markets in Motion 2019 Unsere Studie ist für die Industrieunternehmen erstellt, die auf der Suche nach Orientierung im blühenden Dschungel der Industrie 4.0 Diskussion sind, um ihnen hiermit eine erste Orientierungshilfe zu geben. Neben den wichtigen Trends, Auswirkungen und Zusammenhängen, geben […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik, Business Advisors, Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    SMART Factory

    Seite
    Die effiziente Produktion im Fokus Das ECOSYSTEM bildet die Grundlage um eine SMART Factory realisieren zu können. Das SMART Factory ECOSYSTEM ist die Gemeinschaft aller Partner (inkl. Kunden) einer SMART Factory sowie ihrer Lösungsangebote, Organisationsformen, Prozesse und Technologien. Aufbau eines IIoT-Zielbildes und Entwicklung […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik, Business Advisors, Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    Digital Services

    Seite
    Das Kundenerlebnis im Fokus Die Wertschöpfungsketten werden durch Digital Services aufgebrochen und revolutioniert. Sie ermöglichen ihnen, ihre Produktion auf die individuellen Wünsche ihrer Kunden zuzuschneiden und digitale Zusatzleistungen zu Ihren Produkten anzubieten. App- und Cloud-Lösungen für das SMART Home Kommunikationsplattform in der […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik, Business Advisors, Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    Organisation & Kultur

    Seite
    Unser Leistungen für Sie Um die strukturellen Veränderungen schnellstmöglich und erfolgreich zu realisieren, unterstützen wir Sie u.a. bei: der Einbindung neuer Organisationseinheiten in bestehende Unternehmensorganisation, ohne Verlust von Synergieeffekten und der Innovationsfähigkeit neuer Geschäftseinheiten dem Wissens-/Technologietransfer durch strategische Partnerschaften, um mögliche Know-how-Lücken […]

    Mehr lesen

    Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    Prozesse & IT

    Seite
    Unsere Leistungen für Sie Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Digital Transformation mit innovativen Technologien und Produkten, wie beispielweise: Basierend auf den Use Cases, erarbeiten wir die Prozesse zum Aufbau, Betrieb und Management der IIoT-Lösungen, abhängig von der Komplexität und Dimension […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik, Business Advisors, Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    Technologie & Innovation

    Seite
    Unser Leistungen für Sie Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Digital Transformation mit innovativen Technologien und Produkten, wie beispielweise: Intelligente Systeme / Komponenten Geräte, Digitale Hardware – Sensoren, Aktoren und industrielle Elektronik, Firmware, etc. Software-to-Product am, im und um das Produkt […]

    Mehr lesen

    Holding
    Engineering, Consulting

    Workflow-basierte Applikation für das Controlling und Reporting von Finanzdienstleistungen

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Nach der Erarbeitung eines IT-Konzepts für den Kunden erfolgte die Empfehlung von Helbling, ein Mitgliederportal zu erstellen (eine sogenannte «Collaboration Platform»). Die bestehende Backoffice-Lösung sollte deshalb in einem zweiten Schritt durch eine neue, moderne Implementation ersetzt werden Erstellung der technischen Spezifikationen […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Consulting

    Sports Device

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Entwicklung folgender Komponenten: Mess- und Kontrollfunktionen, Elektronik, Userinterface, Firmware, Ultra Low Power Management, Kommunikation, App und Software Die Entwicklung erfolgte nach einem agilen Systementwicklungs-Ansatz Ergebnis / Erfolg Das einfache System von Fixcontrol beruht auf fixen Posten, die das ganze Jahr im […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Engineering

    NESCAFÉ Kaffeemaschine Milano 2.0

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Bildung eines Projektteams, zu welchem über die einzelnen Entwicklungsphasen hinweg fast 30 Spezialisten unterschiedlichster Disziplinen zählten Erstellung von Systemkonzepten für mechanische Komponenten, Hard- und Software in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden Entwurf mehrerer Prototypen mit unterschiedlichen Fluid-, Pump- und Mischer-Systemen inkl. […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Engineering

    Mobile App für Service Techniker

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Erarbeitung eines Konzepts für die harmonisierte Benutzerschnittstelle zum Abruf und zur Modifizierung von Maschinendaten und -parameter für verschiedene Getränkemaschinen  Anbindung der App an ein Backend-System, um die Anpassungen in einer Cloud (Microsoft Azure) synchronisieren zu können (Multiuser-fähig) Neue App-Versionen wurden im […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Engineering

    iOS- und Android-App für BTLE-basierten Datenaustausch

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Definition und Ergründung der Ausgangslage: Usability, Anforderungen an App und Software für die Verbindung und den Datenaustausch via BTLE, Einbezug sämtlicher Stakeholder (von den Experten für Elektronik über jene für Embedded Software bis zum Marketing des Kunden) Klärung der Sicherheitsstandards durch […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Engineering

    Cloud Applikation – Industrie 4.0 / IoT

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Software-Engineering-Leistungen vom «Proof of Concept» bis zum «Go Life» der schlüsselfertigen Lösungen Machbarkeitsstudie und verschiedene Technologieabklärungen mit Blick für den weltweiten Einsatz Konzept und Entwicklung der Telemetrie-Infrastruktur (M2M) für GPRS, WIFI und Bluetooth Fertigstellung der Management- und Monitoring-Software zur Verwaltung und […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Engineering

    Gutes Klima aus der Wolke!

    Referenzprojekt
    Leistungen Entwicklung einer Embedded Software für die Gerätesteuerung und Regelung Realisierung eines Kommunikationskonzepts für die drahtlose Vernetzung der Geräte mit dem Internet Implementierung einer mobilen Applikation für den Endkunden und einer Web-Applikation für den Service von Air-On Entwicklung einer Cloud-Applikation für das […]

    Mehr lesen

    Technik
    Engineering
    Um Ihnen bei Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Webseite den bestmöglichen Service und die höchstmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit gewährleisten zu können, verwendet unsere Website Cookies. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.